Kyau & Albert

Ralph Kyau and Steven Moebius Albert are known to the EDM world as Kyau & Albert – possibly one of the most original DJ/Producer duos in the modern day Electronic Dance Music circuit.

The two Germans have produced such massive club hits like "Made Of Sun", "Velvet Morning", "Walk Down", "Kiksu", “Are You Fine?”, “Always A Fool”, “Megashira”, “I Love You”, “A Nigth Like This” and “Another Time”. One little known K&A fact: all male vocals come from Steven Moebius Albert himself!

In 1997 Kyau & Albert founded their record label Euphonic. With world exclusive artists like Ronski Speed, Stoneface & Terminal, Marc Marberg, Cressida, Sebastian Sand and Mirco de Govia, the label is one of the top brands in dance industry today. Euphonic also handled such heavyweight acts as Above & Beyond, OceanLab and Armin van Buuren for Germany.

The successful K&A debut artist album "Here We Are Now" was released on 3 continents. They also remixed some of the biggest names in club land like Paul van Dyk, Armin van Buuren, Kosheen, Gabriel & Dresden, Cosmic Gate, Bent, Ferry Corsten and much more. Kyau & Albert’s remix of "Jump The Next Train" by Young Parisians became a true classic anthem.

Their 2nd artist album "Worldvibe" was released in Europe & North America in 2006 and in Russia, Asia & Latin America in 2007. In May 2007 Kyau & Albert mixed CD1 of the "10 Years Euphonic" compilation.

Also in 2007 the massive track "Megashira", a collaboration with the label mate Marc Marberg and the singles "Always A Fool" and "7Skies " were released.

The year 2008 started with the giant Kyau & Albert remix for the Cressida single "6AM".
This Kyau & Albert remix became the best selling Trance track on Beatport in 2008 and finally won a prestigious Beatport Music Award! In February 2008 K&A played on main stage of Trance Energy in Utrecht. In May a new double single "Orange Bill/Neo Love" together with Marc Marberg hit the stores.

More remixes followed for Lange "Out of the Sky" and Paul van Dyk "Complicated" and
in October 2008 the Kyau & Albert single "Hide & Seek" was released with a strong club mix.
For this single Kyau & Albert got a famous International Dance Music Award at the Winter Music Conference 2009 in Miami. Kyau & Albert also have been nominated as “Best breakthrough DJ”.

In Spring 2009 they finished the double single "Hooked on Infinity/Be there 4 U" and released their album "Best Of 2002 - 2009", including all the big K&A hits non-stop in the mix. In July 2009 a new collab together with Marc Marberg was released: "Grrreat".

2010 they kicked off with their new single and a video clip for "Once In A Life". Kyau & Albert played at the 2010 Olympics in Vancouver and for the Formula 1 in KL. Their remix for Bent
“As You Fall” was played by everyone including Faithless at their Essential mix on Radio 1.
In July the single “Anphonic” together with Above & Beyond was released followed by their own hit single “Painkillers”.

With the single “Barbizon” Kyau & Albert started in to 2011 and already in March the next single “On The Way” followed. In July K&A released a new vocal hit single “A Night Like This”.
Thru the full year 2011 they also released a couple of remixes on ‘classic tracks’ for their 15 Years Kyau & Albert jubilee with names like Tritonal on “Once In A Life”, Arty on “Are You Fine”, Mat Zo on “Be There 4 You” and Tritonal on “Once In A Life”.

As remixer Kyau & Albert have been active for Ferry Corsten “Check It Out”, Armin van Buuren “Down To Love” and Above & Beyond “You Got To Go”. Highlights in the 2011 tour diary have been the Electric Zoo and Nocturnal Festival in the US + the Euphonic night at MOS London.

In 2012 Kyau & Albert released with “Another Time” another strong radio single. Further successful club singles have been the exclusive track “The Box” for the Ministry of Sound compilations & the collaborations with Marc Marberg “Robotron” and Ronski Speed “Euphonia”.

Gigwise 2012 became the best year so far with club gigs at Pacha NYC, Encore Las Vegas, Exchange LA, Space Miami, Avalon Singapore, Ministry Of Sound and festivals like EDC, Electric Zoo and Tomorrowland.

The year 2013 starts with the immediate release of the 3rd Kyau & Albert album “Nights Awake”.

Their radio show "Euphonic Sessions with Kyau & Albert" is syndictaed on 24 FM stations around the globe and has now over 27.000 podcast subscribers on iTunes.

Kyau & Albert deliver massive, cutting edge DJ sets and their energy behind the decks is just simply infectious. Catching them live is something people won’t soon forget!

  • Глава 18 - Что тебе важнее - часть 2
  • Любовная связь: Это может произойти с вами!
  • Часть первая Начало феодализма
  • Реинжиниринг процессов
  • 13 страница. – Кретин! Совсем спятил?
  • Глава 1. Древний Израиль – вневременная модель реализации религиозной концепции.
  • Эхокардиография
  • Вперед, заре навстречу, товарищи в борьбе! 28 страница
  • Системы разработки нефтяных месторождений
  • Привязанность.
  • М плавание в классических ластах 2004 и мл. (мальчики)
  • Эффекты Человечности
  • Рекламное агентство по заказам рекламодателей осуществляет 24 страница
  • Эфир для наркоза
  • икогда, никогда... 1 страница
  • Закалка
  • Творческий тип.
  • Евреям 4:12